Vegan Garlic Parm Popcorn

Does any one else get super “snacky” at night? I swear I can eat super healthy all day long and then the moment my kids are in bed I want ALL THE FOOD. This snack is delicious and guilt free! You have heard me praise nutritional yeast before so I will spare you from my soap box but you will definitely want to try this snack out.

Ingredients

  • Popped popcorn ( we pop ours on the stove)
  • Garlic Salt (or any seasoned salt you enjoy)
  • 1 tbsp nutritional yeast
  • olive oil

I know there aren’t exact measurements here but it really depends on how much popcorn you want to make/for how many people.

Pop your popcorn.

vpop2

Drizzle with olive oil and sprinkle garlic salt and nutritional yeast. Toss to combine.

vpop4

We do this a few times until it is seasoned to taste.

vpop

Leave a Reply

